Script Demo


You can demo our latest stable release as it becomes available. To launch the demo open both the web site and control panel views so you can preview your changes as they are made in real time from the control panel. Users wishing to make use of the WYSIWYG content authoring interface (htmlarea/Xinha) will need Microsoft Internet Explorer 6+. A plain text / HTML interface (tinymce) is also provided for other web browsers.


Demo Frontend

Reslestate Script Demo
View Website Frontend
You can visit Front End by click on the above link

Demo Administrator

Classified Realestate Script Admin Demo
View Website Backend

Please feel free to test capabilities by logging in to the administration section of this demo web site.

Log in details are as follows
User Name: demo@realestates.com.bd
Password: trydemo


Demo Backend Tenant

Classified Realestate Script Admin Demo

View Tenant's Control Panel

Log in details are as follows
User Name: tenant@systemdefault.com
Password: trydemo

Demo Backend Landlord

Classified Realestate Script Admin Demo

View Landlord's Control Panel

Log in details are as follows
User Name: landlord@systemdefault.com
Password: trydemo


Demo Backend Agent

Classified Realestate Script Admin Demo

View Agent's Control Panel

Log in details are as follows
User Name: agents@systemdefault.com
Password: trydemo

Demo Backend Affiliate

Classified Realestate Script Admin Demo

View Affiliate's Control Panel

Log in details are as follows
User Name: affiliates@systemdefault.com
Password: trydemo


Demo Backend Manager

Classified Realestate Script Admin Demo

View Manager's Control Panel

Log in details are as follows
User Name: manager@systemdefault.com
Password: trydemo

Demo Backend User

Classified Realestate Script Admin Demo

View User's Control Panel

Log in details are as follows
User Name: user@systemdefault.com
Password: trydemo