You can demo our latest stable release as it becomes available. To launch the demo open both the web site and control panel views so you can preview your changes as they are made in real time from the control panel.

Users wishing to make use of the WYSIWYG content authoring interface (htmlarea/Xinha) will need Microsoft Internet Explorer 6+. A plain text / HTML interface (tinymce) is also provided for other web browsers.

DEMO : FRONTEND
Reslestate Script Demo

View Website Frontend
You can visit Front End by click on the above link

BACKEND DEMO : ADMINISTRATOR
Classified Realestate Script Admin Demo

View Website Backend
Please feel free to test capabilities by logging in to the administration section of this demo web site.

Log in details are as follows:

User Name: demo@realestates.com.bd
Password : trydemo

BACKEND DEMO : TENANT
Property Listing Portal Demo

View Tenant's Control Panel

Log in details are as follows:

User Name: tenant@systemdefault.com
Password : trydemo

BACKEND DEMO : LANDLORD
Realestate Software Demo

View Landlord's Control Panel

Log in details are as follows:

User Name: landlord@systemdefault.com
Password : trydemo

BACKEND DEMO : AGENT
Customized real estate script demo

View Agent's Control Panel

Log in details are as follows:

User Name: agents@systemdefault.com
Password : trydemo

BACKEND DEMO : AFFILIATE
Classified letting script demo

View Affiliate's Control Panel

Log in details are as follows:

User Name: affiliates@systemdefault.com
Password : trydemo

BACKEND DEMO : MANAGER
Property Agent Script Demo

View Manager's Control Panel

Log in details are as follows:

User Name: manager@systemdefault.com
Password : trydemo

BACKEND DEMO : USER
PHP realestate script demo

View User's Control Panel

Log in details are as follows:

User Name: user@systemdefault.com
Password : trydemo